Just try and you’ll be okay x

Today, I’m gonna do something I rarely do. I’m going to talk about what’s going on in my life.

See, I think I have to apply for a new job. I’m not working for 3 weeks and who knows how often this will happen? The thing is, I’m SO scared. I don’t wanna fight to prove I can be hired and work well despite my disability. I don’t want to learn everything new all over again. It was so hard for this job.

I’m trying to be optimistic and tell myself to have courage, that I’m strong and it’ll all work out okay, but right now, I can’t. All of that is true. It will end up brilliant and I will survive but sometimes it’s just hard to believe.

It’s okay to not believe all of these things but don’t let that stop you! Fake the courage, just try. You can have a day where you don’t try in whatever you’re afraid of; but the next day, try. You can just do a little bit or a lot, don’t get stuck in a rut.

I promise you’re brilliant and will survive your fear. Don’t get stuck in a rut! You deserve so much better. Just know I believe in you! You’re able to do this, as am I! Trust me.

It’s okay to struggle, it’s okay to not believe you can do this. Just try, try so hard. Fake the confidence if you need. I believe in you and I promise you can do well!

You can always comment or talk to me. Love you all!

Leave a Reply

