Inside Out – Woah.

Hey guys! How have you been?

The other day, I went to watch Disney Pixar’s Inside Out. Wow, where to start? That movie is one of the deepest and accurate children’s movie that I think has ever graced the planet.

To be honest, I’m still processing through it.  It’s definitely worth a watch, especially, if you are a parent. The main girl in it – Riley – has many different emotions throughout this movie, and I related to every single one of them. As I look at today’s generation, I notice that we are skyrocketing in various mental difficulties. This movie depicts the way things can change in an instant, and explains how important things like family are.

Go give it a watch. What do you guys think? Reply below xo

Thank you for reading, I love you xo

Remember: It’s a beautiful day to breathe

11693801_10152895881416957_618094052575381216_n (1)

Leave a Reply

